Days #16, #17, #18

Yesterday I posted my sentences in Japanese and Korean on lang-8 and received corrections. Every Korean sentence was corrected(I’m thankful for that) while Japanese was less, which means I still have what to improve. Now I can post those sentences here.

1.어제 한국어를 공부했어요.
2.저는 한국어를 독학하고 있어요.
3.어제는 날씨가 좋았어요.그렇지만 오늘은 추워요.
4.12년간 학교에서 공부했어요.지금은 대학교에서 공부해요.
5.저는 어학 공부를 좋아해요.

アルと申します。大学の三年生です。日本へはまだ行ったことがないですが、来年は旅行をしたいと思います。専攻はリトアニア語と文学です。趣味は本を読むことと、言語を学ぶことです。どうぞよろしくお願いします。
This was written for the task in my textbook about 自己紹介, following the instruction.

I’m working with my usual textbooks, maybe a bit faster and I feel more productive.
I want to spend some time for Japanese dialect studies, particularly, 大阪弁. I have some web pages I might blog about later.

P.S.I like this new layout better.

2 thoughts on “Days #16, #17, #18

  1. Every time a 大阪弁 speaking character appears in a drama, I feel like learning it too! ^u^

Leave a Reply

