Days #21-#24

It seems that I spent the most time studying Korean and I studied quite a few grammatical points. Today most of the day was spent drinking tea and studying Korean while I spent only around an hour for Japanese. It’s about time to practice what I learnt by writing sentences in Korean. And write that post for Japanese blog.

The Japanese textbook got more difficult. There is more text, first vertical reading passage, more new words. It’s good. I even found a pdf with the script of listening tasks so at the least I can check those and have a script as well.

Korean is a new thing for me so I study it harder than Japanese now..To disciple myself I need to learn all new kanji before I start any other book.

Leave a Reply

