Learning Japanese with MLC free materials

[This is a scheduled post]

I haven’t seen any Japanese learners talking about it but when I discovered it I was really happy because it was exactly what I was looking for – free printables. I’m the person who prefers paper to digital materials when reading/studying.

MLC is a Japanese Language school based in Tokyo. They offer lessons, private skype lessons and loads of free materials from a complete beginner to JLPT N1 level.

mlc

 

(Is it me or uploaded pictures are smaller and adjusting them makes them blurry?)

I ordered the free email lessons for 120 basic kanji and 800 N5 words and they came with self-check tests and answers and I printed them. There are email lessons for mastering katakana and hiragana, too ^^

They have facebook page too.

I wished there were email lessons with kanji and words for higher levels too but all the free PDFs are good enough, though there are most for N5 level.

Leave a Reply

