Books books books

The title is because I’m all about them. Today was full of books and my personal library increased. But most importantly is that I received my new Japanese grammar book which I ordered way back and it was held due to custom declaration and taxes -_-

It’s much bigger than I imagined, but instantly fell in love.

2014-08-29 14.26.45

Thanks to this post  I learnt about Korean keyboard stickers and ordered them myself. It’s sooo much better than my handmade stickers. And it looks like it was there all along.

2014-08-29 10.54.452014-08-29 22.47.04

2014-08-29 23.47.12 

A lovely postcard from my Japanese penpal.

I’m back to city where my stuff is and I want to study languages again but my lectures start on Tuesday. I hope I could study a little at least once a week.

 

Leave a Reply

