First order from J-list

I had been waiting for this package since mid-October and it’s finally here~

It all fit inside a small box
It all fit inside a small box
Onigiri-making shapes
Onigiri-making shapes

I tried making onigiri by shaping it with hands and failed every time. Then I learnt this exist.

Okonomiyaki flour and spatula set
Okonomiyaki flour and spatula set

I’m going to give it a try making it tomorrow.

Takoyaki flour and pick
Takoyaki flour and pick
黒胡麻餅(Black sesame mochi)
黒胡麻餅(Black sesame mochi)

Chose this when I wanted to try some Japanese snack.

Got these as a gift.
Got these as a gift.

So far I find this site the best I could search for. They have all kinds of stuff they buy and ship from Japan.

Leave a Reply

