It’s December

Another post so soon because I brought some books(what else is new) from a library I haven’t visited for months.

20141201_191017

From left: Swedish grammar written by my university professor. I had my basics in her classes. 1 of 2 volumes of The Way We Communicate, a Chinese book. The language is taught based on some cultural points. Words in Context isn’t actually for Japanese language but Language learning in general. Another book based on culture part of language learning.

On other news, I got myself a Japanese language exchange partner 😀 It’s good to have connections because a friend introduced me to friend of his. I want to improve Japanese speaking, he – English. We are both busy until Christmas but I’m already nervous about it.

Leave a Reply

