Good start of new month

In the morning I studied Korean. I wrote down Korean sentence endings from Kirsten’s blog and some sentence fillers with examples from Using Korean textbook.

In the evening I took a German level check test on DW and the results are almost April fool-ish.

65%!
65%!

I was expecting less than 50% 😀

After that I subscribed to two podcasts, did one listening lesson and learnt some useful phrases, then started online lesson and did some exercises, wrote down grammar notes.

New month feels like new start and it was fun.

Leave a Reply

