Day #2;Week #1

Ok, so it’s similar to both Swedish and English. There are many words that are easy to understand, for example, animals’ or vegetable names. Today I dedicated time to writing down some words and phrases and I noticed grammar is also similar to Swedish. I should look at grammar only tomorrow to see how easy/hard it is.

Here are random notebook pictures.

20150922_220200 20150922_220208 20150922_220215

Icelandic is pretty. I feel like studying some ancient language. I know I at least like how it looks, even though I can’t read correctly or understand when I listen to music, still very new to me.

Leave a Reply

