Learning again

Hello, it’s been a while. The summer ended and I barely studied during those 3 months. Mostly my depression kept me unmotivated but recently I started getting back at it. It’s not much, mostly duolingo and anki, which I got as a mobile app. And it works: I might not feel like sitting in front of laptop studying, but I can use the app any time anywhere, like when I have time but I’m not doing anything else at the moment. I downloaded decks for most of my languages. I need a better kick to learn Chinese/Japanese characters. I haven’t written or even typed any for so long. Really, I just lived under a heavy rock that is called depression through summer. I’m doing pretty good now and I hope this will only improve. As well as my language skills.

I hope everyone has a good start of autumn.

Leave a Reply

